Header image  
The Australian and New Zealand Comparative and International Education Society  
line decor
  
line decor
 
 
 
 

 
 
CONTACT


Main Contact

The Secretary/Treasurer:
Laura Perry, PhD
Senior Lecturer
School of Education
Murdoch University
South Street
Murdoch WA 6150
Australia
Phone:(+61) 8 9360 6983
Email: l.perry@murdoch.edu.au
Fax:(+61) 8 9360 6295

ANZCIES Executive 2012

President:
Juliana McLaughlin
Queensland University of Technology
j.mclaughlin@qut.edu.au

Vice President:
David Small
University of Canterbury
david.small@canterbury.ac.nz

Immediate Past President:
Nigel Bagnall
University of Sydney
nigel.bagnell@sydney.edu.au

Secretary/Treasurer:
Laura Perry, PhD
Murdoch University
l.perry@murdoch.edu.au

Newsletter Editor:
Nattavud Pimpa
RMIT
nattavud.pimpa@rmit.edu.au

ANZCIES State, Territory and Country Representatives

New Zealand
Eve Coxon
e.coxon@auckland.ac.nz

NSW
Tom Griffiths
tom.griffiths@newcastle.edu.au

QLD
Julie McLaughlin
j.mclaughlin@qut.edu.au

VIC
Nattavud Pimpa
nattavud.pimpa@rmit.edu.au

SA
Margaret Freund
Margaret.Freund@unisa.edu.au

WA
Laura Perry, PhD
l.perry@murdoch.edu.au

Student Rep
Lindy Klein
lklein3@une.edu.au

 

Webmaster

Kai Matthesius
kma167@uclive.ac.nz

Past Web Developers

Lindy Klein
lklein3@une.edu.au

Gerwood Stewart
gerwood@gmail.com

Luke Warren
lukewarren@exemail.com.au

Steve Swinsburg
steve@swinsburg.com

 

 
 

 

Upcoming Events

Please visit www.anzcies2014.com for information regarding The 42nd Annual Conference of the Australian and New Zealand Comparative and International Education Society, being hosted by Queensland University of Technology in Brisbane, Australia from the 26-28 November 2014